2019-2020 Parent Staff Advisories Parents, Guardians & Community Members are invited to attend meetings.			
Jon Klipennes	Principal	Steve Scherber	Principal
Nathan Woodford	Dean of Students	Joy Turner	Dean of Students
Melissa Muehring-Paulson	School Board Member	Jon Scheer	School Board Member
Bridget Bergstrom	Parent	Jolene Davidson	Parent
Shari Danzeisen	Parent	Christie Dougherty	Parent
Maggie Dreier	Teacher	Jessica Erickson	Parent
Kristin Fahey	Parent	Jennifer Filek	Parent
Kara Lampi	Teacher	Michealle Gibson	Teacher
C J Nilson	Parent	Barb Groth	Parent
McClain Westman	Teacher	Kathy Holahan	Curriculum & Media
Katie Zuehlke	Teacher	Hiedi Hendrickson	Parent
	•	Lyn Imdieke-Struzyk	Parent
2019-2020 Annandale Middle School		Michelle Knutson	Parent
Jeff Erickson	Principal	Jennifer Kulm	Teacher
Michelle Macalena	Dean of Students	Nina Nordstrom	Student
Gena Jacobson	School Board Member	Michelle Purcell	Parent
Debbie Allar	Parent	Faith Thrun	Student
Joelene Davidson	Parent	2019-2020 Community Education	
Kathy Holahan	Curriculum & Media	Tiffany Grube	Director
Laura Miller	Parent	Paul Zabinski	School Board Member
Michelle Purcell	Student	Celeste Dahlstrom	Community Member
Brittany Riehm	Parent	Brian Dingmann	Community Member
Sarah Schumacher	Parent	Julie Hastings	Community Member
Emily Schwartzkopf	Parent	Katie Kruse	Community Member
Amy Slovik	Parent	Shelly McAlpine	Community Member
Karen Spiegeler	Teacher		
Michelle Wang	Parent		
Kimberly Zeidler	Parent		